Persone

Content Presenter

Me.R.I.Ma - Elenco partecipanti

  1. Carlo Aleci, Divisione di Oftalmologia e Centro Emianopsie Ospedale Gradenigo, Torino carlo.aleci[at]h-gradenigo.it
  2. Paolo Barattini Ridgeback s.a.s. Digital United NGO Torino ridgeback[at]interfree.it
  3. Enrico Carlini Dipartimento di Matematica Politecnico di Torino carlini[at]calvino.polito.it
  4. Sergio Console Dipartimento di Matematica Università di Torino sergio.console[at]unito.it
  5. Claudia Fassino Dipartimento di Matematica Università di Genova fassino[at]dima.unige.it
  6. Giorgio Ferrarese Dipartimento di Matematica Università di Torino giorgio.ferrarese[at]unito.it
  7. Marzia Paiola Divisione di Oftalmologia e Centro Emianopsie Ospedale Gradenigo, Torino marziapaiola[at]gmail.com
  8. Franco Pastrone Dipartimento di Matematica Università di Torino franco.pastrone[at]unito.it
  9. Fabio Rapallo Dipartimento di Scienze e Tecnologie Avanzate Università del Piemonte Orientale fabio.rapallo[at]mfn.unipmn.it
  10. Fulvio Ricceri Human Genetics Foundation - HuGeF, Torino fulvio.ricceri[at]hugef-torino.org
  11. Margherita Roggero Dipartimento di Matematica Università di Torino margherita.roggero[at]unito.it
  12. Stefano Rosso Registro Tumori Piemonte stefano.rosso[at]cpo.it
  13. Lea Terracini Dipartimento di Matematica Università di Torino lea.terracini[at]unito.it
  14. Laura Torrente Dipartimento di Matematica Università di Genova torrente[at]dima.unige.it
  15. Mario Valenzano Dipartimento di Matematica Università di Torino mario.valenzano[at]unito.it
  16. Ezio Venturino Dipartimento di Matematica Università di Torino ezio.venturino[at]unito.it
  17. Paolo Vineis - Imperial College London - p.vineis[at]imperial.ac.uk